Indian Land Middle School Crest

Related Arts Directory

Becky Carter

Computer Applications

becky.carter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nancy Gearhart

Resource

nancy.gearhart@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Daniel Gulledge

Director of Bands

daniel.gulledge@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amanda Gyemant

6th Grade Self-Contained

amanda.gyemant@lcsd.k12.sc.us


ilms.webmaster@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alison Harris

Media Specialist

alison.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Holland

Resource

rhonda.holland@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Hyde-Volpe

STEM

john.hyde-volpe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Iovino

Media Arts

lauren.iovino@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jean Ladebauche

Resource

jean.ladebauche@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Leslie Lange

PE/Health

leslie.lange@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Gena Lucas

PE/Health

gena.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Michael Lutomski

STEM

michael.lutomski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kellie Marks

7th Grade Self-Contained

kellie.marks@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Brian McDonald

Career Development/Guidance

brian.mcdonald@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jeri McGuffin

Chorus/Piano Instructor

jeri.mcguffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelly Moran

Media Assistant

kelly.moran@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Valerie Nims

Spanish

Valerie.Nims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Janna Noland

Art

janna.noland@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Petty

Art

teresa.petty@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kymberly Rejda

Art

kymberly.rejda@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Madison Rudolf

Resource

madison.rudolf@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Matthew Taylor

PE/Health

matthew.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jeffrey Terwilliger

PE/Health

jeffrey.terwilliger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Julie Thompson

Resource

julie.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Click here to visit site

Latisha Thompson-Boykin

Self-Contained

latisha.thompsonboykin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Click here to visit site

Truda Weaver

Resource

truda.weaver@lcsd.k12.sc.us