Indian Land Middle School Crest

Related Arts Directory

Ronald Brooks

Self Contained

ronald.brooks@lcsdmail.net


Becky Carter

Computer Applications

becky.carter@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kent Deese

Kent Deese

PE/Health

kent.deese@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Scott Fleischman

Scott Fleischman

Director of Bands

scott.fleischman@lcsdmail.net

Nancy Gearhart

Resource

nancy.gearhart@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Julianna Hoskins

Julianna Hoskins

PE/Health

julianna.hoskins@lcsdmail.net

Picture of John Hyde-Volpe

John Hyde-Volpe

STEM

john.hyde-volpe@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Leslie Lange

Leslie Lange

PE/Health

leslie.lange@lcsdmail.net

James Logan

Resource

james.logan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Susan Loyd

Susan Loyd

Resource

susan.loyd@lcsdmail.net

Michael Lutomski

STEM

michael.lutomski@lcsdmail.net

Jeri McGuffin

Chorus/Piano Instructor

jeri.mcguffin@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Valerie Nims

Valerie Nims

Spanish

valerie.nims@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Janna Noland

Janna Noland

Art

janna.noland@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Teresa Petty

Teresa Petty

Art

teresa.petty@lcsdmail.net

Kymberly Rejda

Media Arts

kymberly.rejda@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kailee Rose

Kailee Rose

Resource Instructor

kailee.rose@lcsdmail.net

Madison Rudolf

Self-Contained

madison.rudolf@lcsdmail.net


Truda Weaver

Self-Contained

truda.weaver@lcsdmail.net