Indian Land Middle School Crest

Related Arts Directory

Picture of Becky Carter

Becky Carter

Computer Applications

becky.carter@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Nancy Gearhart

Nancy Gearhart

Resource

nancy.gearhart@lcsdmail.net

Daniel Gulledge

Director of Bands

daniel.gulledge@lcsdmail.net

Amanda Gyemant

6th Grade Self-Contained

amanda.gyemant@lcsdmail.net


Alison Harris

Media Specialist

alison.harris@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Julianna Hoskins

Julianna Hoskins

PE/Health

julianna.hoskins@lcsdmail.net

Picture of John Hyde-Volpe

John Hyde-Volpe

STEM

john.hyde-volpe@lcsdmail.net

Lauren Iovino

Media Arts

lauren.iovino@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Leslie Lange

Leslie Lange

PE/Health

leslie.lange@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Susan Loyd

Susan Loyd

Resource

susan.loyd@lcsdmail.net

Michael Lutomski

STEM

michael.lutomski@lcsdmail.net

Kellie Marks

7th Grade Self-Contained

kellie.marks@lcsdmail.net


Brian McDonald

Career Development/Guidance

brian.mcdonald@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Jeri McGuffin

Jeri McGuffin

Chorus/Piano Instructor

jeri.mcguffin@lcsdmail.net

Kelly Moran

Media Assistant

kelly.moran@lcsdmail.net

Valerie Nims

Spanish

Valerie.Nims@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Janna Noland

Janna Noland

Art

janna.noland@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Teresa Petty

Teresa Petty

Art

teresa.petty@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kymberly Rejda

Kymberly Rejda

Art

kymberly.rejda@lcsdmail.net

Madison Rudolf

Self-Contained

madison.rudolf@lcsdmail.net


Matthew Taylor

PE/Health

matthew.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Jeffrey Terwilliger

PE/Health

jeffrey.terwilliger@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Truda Weaver

Truda Weaver

8th Grade Self-Contained

truda.weaver@lcsdmail.net