Indian Land Middle School Crest

Administration and Guidance Directory

Chris Thorpe

Principal

chris.thorpe@lcsdmail.net

Mark Rhoden

Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsdmail.net


Jennifer Thomas

Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Darryall White

Darryall White

Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsdmail.net


Phedrian Alexander

Guidance Counselor

phedrian.alexander@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Jennifer Blake

Jennifer Blake

Guidance Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Curwood Dillingham

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsdmail.net


Brian McDonald

CDF/Guidance

brian.mcdonald@lcsdmail.net