Indian Land Middle School Crest

Administration and Guidance Directory

Chris Thorpe

Principal

chris.thorpe@lcsdmail.net

Chelsea Brown

6th Grade Assistant Principal

chelsea.brown@lcsdmail.net


Mark Rhoden

7th Grade Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsdmail.net


Jennifer Thomas

Lead Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Darryall White

Darryall White

8th Grade Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsdmail.net


Phedrian Alexander

Guidance Counselor

phedrian.alexander@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Jennifer Blake

Jennifer Blake

Guidance Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Curwood Dillingham

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsdmail.net


Vance Evans

Instructional Technology Coach

vance.evans@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsdmail.net


Brian McDonald

Career Development/Guidance

brian.mcdonald@lcsdmail.net

Christa Sullivan

Literacy Coach

christa.sullivan@lcsdmail.net