Indian Land Middle School Crest

Administration and Guidance Directory

Chris Thorpe

Principal

chris.thorpe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chelsea Brown

6th Grade Assistant Principal

chelsea.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mark Rhoden

7th Grade Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Thomas

Lead Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Darryall White

8th Grade Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Dr. Kathy Durbin

Section 504 inquiries

Title ll of the ADA inquiries

Student Services Director

kathy.durbin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

300 W. Dunlap Street

Lancaster SC 29720

803-285-8439

Lydia Quinn

Title lX Coordinator

Chief Operations Officer

lydia.quinn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

300 S. Catawba Street

Lancaster SC 29720

803-286-6972

Phedrian Alexander

Guidance Counselor

phedrian.alexander@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Blake

Guidance Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Vance Evans

Instructional Technology Coach

vance.evans@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsd.k12.sc.us