Indian Land Middle School Crest

Administration and Guidance Directory

ILMS Administration

Chris Thorpe

Principal

chris.thorpe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Thomas

Lead Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Chelsea Brown

8th Grade Assistant Principal

chelsea.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Dawn Hanrahan

7th Grade Assistant Principal

dawn.hanrahan@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mark Rhoden

7th Grade Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Darryall White

8th Grade Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us


ILMS Guidance

Phedrian Alexander

Crisis/Prevention Counselor

phedrian.alexander@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Blake

Guidance Counselor F - L

jennifer.blake@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor M - R

curwood.dillingham@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor A - E

kelly.ewing@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Gomes

Guidance Secretary/Registrar

stephanie.gomes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Monique McCrea

Guidance Counselor S - Z

Lancaster County School District

Dr. Lindsey Marino

Section 504 inquiries

Title ll of the ADA inquiries

Student Services Director

lindsey.marino@lcsd.k12.sc.us

300 W. Dunlap Street

Lancaster SC 29720

803-285-8439

Dr. Angela Vaughn

Title lX Coordinator

Chief Operations Officer

angela.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

300 S. Catawba Street

Lancaster SC 29720

803-286-6972