Indian Land Middle School Crest

Administration and Guidance Directory

Chris Thorpe

Principal

chris.thorpe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chelsea Brown

6th Grade Assistant Principal

chelsea.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mark Rhoden

7th Grade Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Thomas

Lead Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Picture of Darryall White

Darryall White

8th Grade Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Phedrian Alexander

Guidance Counselor

phedrian.alexander@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Picture of Jennifer Blake

Jennifer Blake

Guidance Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Picture of Curwood Dillingham

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Vance Evans

Instructional Technology Coach

vance.evans@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Brian McDonald

Career Development/Guidance

brian.mcdonald@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Christa Sullivan

Literacy Coach

christa.sullivan@lcsd.k12.sc.us