Indian Land Middle School Crest

8th Grade Directory

Darryall White

Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Blake

8th Grade Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Blanche Baxley

8th Grade Science

blanche.baxley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chris Cuviello

8th Grade Social Studies

chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Faulkenberry

8th Grade Math

sarah.faulkenberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lloyd Glenn

8th Grade Language Arts

lloyd.glenn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Linda Icard

8th Grade Social Studies & English

linda.icard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Jaillette

8th Grade Science

jennifer.jaillette@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Elizabeth Litchford

8th Grade Social Studies

elizabeth.litchford@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ashley Ogea

8th Grade Math

ashley.ogea@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Robin Parker

8th Grade Math

robin.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Danielle Payne

8th Grade ELA

danielle.payne@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Melanie Price

8th Grade Social Studies

melanie.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amanda Rahko

8th Grade Social Studies

amanda.rahko@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ian Richard

8th Grade Science

ian.richard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kerri Smith

8th Grade Math

kerri.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emmert Steward

8th Grade Science

emmert.steward@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Yates

8th Grade Language Arts

jessica.yates@lcsd.k12.sc.us