Indian Land Middle School Crest

8th Grade Directory

Picture of Darryall White

Darryall White

Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Blanche Baxley

Blanche Baxley

8th Grade Science

blanche.baxley@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Jennifer Blake

Jennifer Blake

8th Grade Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Chris Cuviello

Chris Cuviello

8th Grade Social Studies

chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Adrian Deese

Adrian Deese

8th Grade Language Arts/ Social Studies

adrian.deese@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Emily Dunning

Emily Dunning

8th Grade Social Studies

emily.dunning@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Sarah Faulkenberry

Sarah Faulkenberry

8th Grade Math

sarah.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Angela Ghent

Angela Ghent

7th/8th Grade ESOL

angela.ghent@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Sharlina Honeycutt

Sharlina Honeycutt

8th Grade English

sharlina.honeycutt@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Linda Icard

Linda Icard

8th Grade Social Studies & English

linda.icard@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Monica Little

Monica Little

8th Grade Math

monica.little@lcsdmail.net


Picture of James Logan

James Logan

Exceptional Needs

james.logan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Brian McDonald

Brian McDonald

8th Grade Math

brian.mcdonald@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Robin Parker

Robin Parker

8th Grade Math

robin.parker@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Melanie Price

Melanie Price

8th Grade Social Studies

melanie.price@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Christa Sullivan

Christa Sullivan

8th Grade English

christa.sullivan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Jessica VanValkenburgh

Jessica VanValkenburgh

8th Grade Science

jessica.vanvalkenburgh@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Christy Vaughn

Christy Vaughn

8th Grade Science

christy.vaughn@lcsdmail.net

Picture of James Williams

James Williams

Exceptional Needs

james.williams@lcsdmail.net