Indian Land Middle School Crest

8th Grade Directory

Picture of Darryall White

Darryall White

Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Blanche Baxley

Blanche Baxley

8th Grade Science

blanche.baxley@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Jennifer Blake

Jennifer Blake

8th Grade Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Chris Cuviello

Chris Cuviello

8th Grade Social Studies

chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Emily Dunning

Emily Dunning

8th Grade Social Studies

emily.dunning@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Sarah Faulkenberry

Sarah Faulkenberry

8th Grade Math

sarah.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Linda Icard

Linda Icard

8th Grade Social Studies & English

linda.icard@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Robin Parker

Robin Parker

8th Grade Math

robin.parker@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Melanie Price

Melanie Price

8th Grade Social Studies

melanie.price@lcsdmail.net

Kerri Smith

8th Grade Math

kerri.smith@lcsdmail.net

Emmert Steward

8th Grade Science

emmert.steward@lcsdmail.net

Christine Trotta

8th Grade Language Arts

christine.trotta@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Jessica VanValkenburgh

Jessica VanValkenburgh

8th Grade Science

jessica.vanvalkenburgh@lcsdmail.net

Jessica Yates

8th Grade Language Arts

jessica.yates@lcsdmail.net

Truda Weaver

8th Grade Self-Contained

truda.weaver@lcsdmail.net