Indian Land Middle School Crest

8th Grade Directory

Picture of Darryall White

Darryall White

Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Picture of Blanche Baxley

Blanche Baxley

8th Grade Science

blanche.baxley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Jennifer Blake

Jennifer Blake

8th Grade Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Picture of Chris Cuviello

Chris Cuviello

8th Grade Social Studies

chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Emily Dunning

Emily Dunning

8th Grade Social Studies

emily.dunning@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Sarah Faulkenberry

Sarah Faulkenberry

8th Grade Math

sarah.faulkenberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lloyd Glenn

8th Grade Language Arts

lloyd.glenn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Linda Icard

Linda Icard

8th Grade Social Studies & English

linda.icard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Robin Parker

Robin Parker

8th Grade Math

robin.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Melanie Price

Melanie Price

8th Grade Social Studies

melanie.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kerri Smith

8th Grade Math

kerri.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emmert Steward

8th Grade Science

emmert.steward@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Jessica VanValkenburgh

Jessica VanValkenburgh

8th Grade Science

jessica.vanvalkenburgh@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Yates

8th Grade Language Arts

jessica.yates@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Truda Weaver

8th Grade Self-Contained

truda.weaver@lcsd.k12.sc.us