Indian Land Middle School Crest

7th Grade Directory

Picture of Sarah Deason

Sarah Deason

Assistant Principal

sarah.deason@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Melissa Buchanan

Melissa Buchanan

7th Grade Math

melissa.buchanan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Raegan Edmondson

Raegan Edmondson

7th Grade Math

raegan.edmondson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kellly.ewing@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Brandon Galbraith

Brandon Galbraith

7th Grade Social Studies

brandon.galbraith@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Shannon Gazes

Shannon Gazes

7th Grade Science

shannon.gazes@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Angela Ghent

Angela Ghent

7th/8th Grade ESOL

angela.ghent@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Anita Gordon

Anita Gordon

7th Grade Math

anita.gordon@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Grace Komorous

Grace Komorous

7th Grade Language Arts

grace.komorous@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Shawni Lail

Shawni Lail

7th Grade Language Arts

shawni.lail@lcsdmail.net

Picture of James Logan

James Logan

Exceptional Needs

james.logan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Cynthia O'Sullivan

Cynthia Symons

Exceptional Needs

cynthia.symons@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Danielle Payne

Danielle Payne

7th Grade Language Arts

danielle.payne@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Brittany Pollina

Brittany Pollina

7th Grade Science

brittany.pollina@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Heather Preddy

Heather Preddy

7th Grade Social Studies

heather.preddy@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Pamela West

Pamela West

7th Grade Social Studies

pamela.west@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Carol Wooten

Carol Wooten

7th Grade Science

carol.wooten@lcsdmail.net