Indian Land Middle School Crest

7th Grade Directory

Mark Rhoden

Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jordan Brown

7th Grade Social Studies

jordan.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa Buchanan

7th Grade Math

melissa.buchanan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Dubisky

7th Grade Language Arts

mary.dubisky@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Raegan Edmondson

7th Grade Math

raegan.edmondson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brandon Galbraith

7th Grade Social Studies

brandon.galbraith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Anita Gordon

7th Grade Math

anita.gordon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shawni Lail

7th Grade Language Arts

shawni.lail@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelsey Hudson

7th Grade Math

kelsey.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Kellie Marks

7th Grade Self-Contained

kellie.marks@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Julie Graham

7th Grade Language Arts

julie.graham@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Brittany Pollina

7th Grade Science

brittany.pollina@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Heather Preddy

7th Grade Social Studies

heather.preddy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nadine Scopoulis

7th Grade Language Arts

nadine.scopoulis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracy St. Hilaire

7th Grade Science

tracy.sthilaire@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Richard Watson

7th Grade Science

richard.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle White

7th Grade Science

michelle.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adam Wilson

7th Grade Social Studies

adam.wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.us