Indian Land Middle School Crest

7th Grade Directory

Mark Rhoden

Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsdmail.net


Jordan Brown

7th Grade Social Studies

jordan.brown@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Melissa Buchanan

Melissa Buchanan

7th Grade Math

melissa.buchanan@lcsdmail.net

Mary Dubisky

7th Grade Language Arts

mary.dubisky@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Raegan Edmondson

Raegan Edmondson

7th Grade Math

raegan.edmondson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kellly.ewing@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Brandon Galbraith

Brandon Galbraith

7th Grade Social Studies

brandon.galbraith@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Anita Gordon

Anita Gordon

7th Grade Math

anita.gordon@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Shawni Lail

Shawni Lail

7th Grade Language Arts

shawni.lail@lcsdmail.net

Kellie Marks

7th Grade Self-Contained

kellie.marks@lcsdmail.net


Elizabeth Litchford

7th Grade Math

elizabeth.litchford@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Danielle Payne

Danielle Payne

7th Grade Language Arts

danielle.payne@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Brittany Pollina

Brittany Pollina

7th Grade Science

brittany.pollina@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Heather Preddy

Heather Preddy

7th Grade Social Studies

heather.preddy@lcsdmail.net

Nadine Scopoulis

7th Grade Language Arts

nadine.scopoulis@lcsdmail.net

Tracy St. Hilaire

7th Grade Science

tracy.sthilaire@lcsdmail.net


Richard Watson

7th Grade Science

richard.watson@lcsdmail.net

Adam Wilson

7th Grade Social Studies

adam.wilson@lcsdmail.net