Indian Land Middle School Crest

7th Grade Directory

Mark Rhoden

Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jordan Brown

7th Grade Social Studies

jordan.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Melissa Buchanan

Melissa Buchanan

7th Grade Math

melissa.buchanan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Dubisky

7th Grade Language Arts

mary.dubisky@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Raegan Edmondson

Raegan Edmondson

7th Grade Math

raegan.edmondson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Picture of Brandon Galbraith

Brandon Galbraith

7th Grade Social Studies

brandon.galbraith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Anita Gordon

Anita Gordon

7th Grade Math

anita.gordon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Shawni Lail

Shawni Lail

7th Grade Language Arts

shawni.lail@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Litchford

7th Grade Math

elizabeth.litchford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kellie Marks

7th Grade Self-Contained

kellie.marks@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Picture of Danielle Payne

Danielle Payne

7th Grade Language Arts

danielle.payne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Brittany Pollina

Brittany Pollina

7th Grade Science

brittany.pollina@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Heather Preddy

Heather Preddy

7th Grade Social Studies

heather.preddy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nadine Scopoulis

7th Grade Language Arts

nadine.scopoulis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracy St. Hilaire

7th Grade Science

tracy.sthilaire@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Richard Watson

7th Grade Science

richard.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle White

7th Grade Science

michelle.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adam Wilson

7th Grade Social Studies

adam.wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.us