Indian Land Middle School Crest

6th Grade Directory

Jennifer Thomas

Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Wendy Arner

Wendy Arner

6th Grade Social Studies

wendy.arner@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Mary Jane Bishop

Mary Jane Bishop

6th Grade Language Arts

maryjane.bishop@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Sally Brandwood

Sally Brandwood

6th Grade Social Studies

sally.brandwood@lcsdmail.net

Ronald Brooks

Exceptional Needs

ronald.brooks@lcsdmail.net


Jordan Brown

6th Grade Social Studies

jordan.brown@lcsdmail.net

Angela Cossin

6th Grade Math

angela.cossin@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Curwood Dillingham

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsdmail.net


Wyndee Jones

6th Grade Language Arts

wyndee.jones@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Joseph Kincaid

Joseph Kincaid

6th Grade Math

joseph.kincaid@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Marci Lail

Marci Lail

6th Grade Science

marci.lail@lcsdmail.net

Picture of James Logan

James Logan

Exceptional Needs

james.logan@lcsdmail.net

Jodi Mallett

6th Grade Language Arts

jodi.mallett@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Ashley Murff

Ashley Murff

6th Grade Math

ashley.murff@lcsdmail.net

Amber Pendergrass

6th Grade Science

amber.pendergrass@lcsdmail.net

Mark Rhoden

6th Grade Math

mark.rhoden@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Nadine Scopoulis

Nadine Scopoulis

6th Grade Language Arts

nadine.scopoulis@lcsdmail.net

Richard Watson

6th Grade Science

richard.watson@lcsdmail.net

Michelle White

6th Grade Science

michelle.white@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

6th Grade Social Studies

adam.wilson@lcsdmail.net