Indian Land Middle School Crest

6th Grade Directory

Chelsea Brown

Assistant Principal

chelsea.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Alayna Anderson

6th Grade Language Arts

alayna.anderson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Wendy Arner

6th Grade Social Studies

wendy.arner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paul Behanna

6th Grade Math

paul.behanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Holly Bandel

6th Grade Math

Sally Brandwood

6th Grade Social Studies

sally.brandwood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela Cossin

6th Grade Social Studies

angela.cossin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michael Gutmann

6th Grade Math

Athletic Coordinator

michael.gutmann@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amanda Gyemant

6th Grade Self-Contained

amanda.gyemant@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Danyah Hill

6th Grade Math

danyah.hill@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Grace Komorous

6th Grade Language Arts

grace.komorous@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ricky Lovell

6th Grade Science

ricky.lovell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jodi Mallett

6th Grade Language Arts

jodi.mallett@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amber Pendergrass

6th Grade Science

amber.pendergrass@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leslie Pucaro

6th Grade Science

leslie.pucaro@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Sheran Veritzan

6th Grade Science

sheran.veritzan@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Pamela Wakefield

6th Grade ELA

pamela.wakefield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jason Weiss

6th Grade Social Studies

jason.weiss@lcsd.k12.sc.us