Indian Land Middle School Crest

6th Grade Directory

Chelsea Brown

Assistant Principal

chelsea.brown@lcsdmail.net


Alayna Anderson

6th Grade Language Arts

alayna.anderson@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Wendy Arner

Wendy Arner

6th Grade Social Studies

wendy.arner@lcsdmail.net

Holly Bandel

6th Grade Math

holly.bandel@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Sally Brandwood

Sally Brandwood

6th Grade Social Studies

sally.brandwood@lcsdmail.net

Angela Cossin

6th Grade Social Studies

angela.cossin@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Curwood Dillingham

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsdmail.net


Michael Gutman

6th Grade Math

michael.gutman@lcsdmail.net


Amanda Gyemant

6th Grade Self-Contained

amanda.gyemant@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Joseph Kincaid

Joseph Kincaid

6th Grade Math

joseph.kincaid@lcsdmail.net

Grace Komorous

6th Grade Language Arts

grace.komorous@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Marci Lail

Marci Lail

6th Grade Science

marci.lail@lcsdmail.net

Ricky Lovell

6th Grade Science

ricky.lovell@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Jodi Mallett

Jodi Mallett

6th Grade Language Arts

jodi.mallett@lcsdmail.net

Megan Morley

6th Grade Language Arts

megan.morley@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Amber Pendergrass

Amber Pendergrass

6th Grade Science

amber.pendergrass@lcsdmail.net

Ian Richard

6th Grade Science

ian.richard@lcsdmail.net


Pamela Wakefield

6th Grade ELA

pamela.wakefield@lcsdmail.net

Jason Weiss

6th Grade Social Studies

jason.weiss@lcsdmail.net