Chris Thorpe

Principal

chris.thorpe@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Thomas

6th Grade Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsdmail.net

Sarah Deason

7th Grade Assistant Principal

sarah.deason@lcsdmail.net

Darryall White

8th Grade Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsdmail.net

Phedrian Alexander

Guidance Counselor

phedrian.alexander@lcsdmail.net

Wendy Arner

6th Grade Social Studies

wendy.arner@lcsdmail.net

Blanche Baxley

8th Grade Science

blanche.baxley@lcsdmail.net

Mary Jane Bishop

6th Grade ELA

maryjane.bishop@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Blake

8th Grade Guidance Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsdmail.net

Leon Boulware

Athletic Coordinator

leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net

Susan Boyd

Nurse

susan.boyd@lcsdmail.net

Sally Brandwood

6th Grade Math

sally.brandwood@lcsdmail.net

Ronald Brooks

Exceptional Needs

ronald.brooks@lcsdmail.net


Jordan Brown

6th Grade Social Studies

jordan.brown@lcsdmail.net

Susan Brown

6th/7th Grade ESOL

susan.brown@lcsdmail.net


Melissa Buchanan

7th Grade Math

melissa.buchanan@lcsdmail.net

Becky Carter

Computer Applications

becky.carter@lcsdmail.net

Angela Cossin

6th Grade Social Studies

angela.cossin@lcsdmail.net

Chris Cuviello

8th Grade Social Studies

chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Adrian Deese

Adrian Deese

8th English & Social Studies

adrian.deese@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kent Deese

Kent Deese

PE/Health

kent.deese@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Curwood Dillingham

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Emily Dunning

Emily Dunning

8th Grade Social Studies

emily.dunning@lcsdmail.net

Reagan Edmonson

7th Grade Math

raegan.edmondson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Joli Elder

Joli Elder

Academic Support

joli.elder@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Vance Evans

Vance Evans

Instructional Technology Coach

vance.evans@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Sarah Faulkenberry

Sarah Faulkenberry

8th Grade Math

sarah.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Scott Fleischman

Scott Fleischman

Director of Bands

scott.fleischman@lcsdmail.net

Brandon Galbraith

7th Grade Social Studies

brandon.galbraith@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Shannon Gazes

Shannon Gazes

7th Grade Science

shannon.gazes@lcsdmail.net

Nancy Gearhart

Resource

nancy.gearhart@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Angela Ghent

Angela Ghent

7th/8th Grade ESOL

angela.ghent@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Stephanie Gomes

Stephanie Gomes

School Registrar

stephanie.gomes@lcsdmail.net

Anita Gordon

7th Grade Math

anita.gordon@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Angie Harley

Angie Harley

Academic Support

angie.harley@lcsdmail.net


Alison Harris

Media Specialist

alison.harris@lcsdmail.net

Sharlina Honeycutt

8th Grade English

sharlina.honeycutt@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Julianna Hoskins

Julianna Hoskins

PE/Health

julianna.hoskins@lcsdmail.net

Picture of John Hyde-Volpe

John Hyde-Volpe

STEM

john.hyde-volpe@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Linda Icard

Linda Icard

8th Grade English

linda.icard@lcsdmail.net

Lauren Iovino

Media Assistant

lauren.iovino@lcsdmail.net

Wyndee Jones

6th Grade Language Arts

wyndee.jones@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Joseph Kincaid

Joseph Kincaid

6th Grade Math

joseph.kincaid@lcsdmail.net

Bob Kleinschrodt

School Psychologist

bob.kleinschrodt@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Grace Komorous

Grace Komorous

7th Grade Language Arts

grace.komorous@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Marci Lail

Marci Lail

6th Grade Science

marci.lail@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Shawni Lail

Shawni Lail

7th Grade Language Arts

shawni.lail@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Leslie Lange

Leslie Lange

PE/Health

leslie.lange@lcsdmail.net

Monica Little

8th Grade Math

monica.little@lcsdmail.net


Picture of James Logan

James Logan

Exceptional Needs

james.logan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Courtney Love

Courtney Love

Academic Support

courtney.love@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Susan Loyd

Susan Loyd

Resource Instructor

susan.loyd@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Michael Lutomski

Michael Lutomski

STEM

michael.lutomski@lcsdmail.net

Jodi Mallett

6th Grade Language Arts

jodi.mallett@lcsdmail.net

Brian McDonald

8th Grade Math and Science

brian.mcdonald@lcsdmail.net

Jeri McGuffin

Chorus/Piano

Jeri.McGuffin@lcsdmail.net

Andra McGuirt

Accounting Specialist

andra.mcguirt@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Ronald McIlwain

Ronald McIlwain

ISS/ASD Coordinator

ronald.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Ashley Murff

Ashley Murff

6th Grade Math

ashley.murff@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Valerie Nims

Valerie Nims

Spanish

valerie.nims@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Janna Noland

Janna Noland

Art

janna.noland@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Melanie Otte

Melanie Otte

Administrative Assistant

melanie.otte@lcsdmail.net


Robin Parker

8th Grade Math

robin.parker@lcsdmail.net

Danielle Payne

7th Grade ELA

danielle.payne@lcsdmail.net

Amber Pendergrass

6th Grade Science

amber.pendergrass@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Teresa Petty

Teresa Petty

Art

teresa.petty@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Pat Phillips

Pat Phillips

Receptionist

pat.phillips@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Brittany Pollina

Brittany Pollina

7th Grade Science

brittany.pollina@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Heather Preddy

Heather Preddy

7th Grade Social Studies

heather.preddy@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Melissa Preslar

Melissa Preslar

Instructional Assistant

melissa.preslar@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Melanie Price

Melanie Price

8th Grade Social Studies

melanie.price@lcsdmail.net

Kymberly Rejda

Computer/Media

Kymberly.Rejda@lcsdmail.net

Madison Rudolf

Self Contained

madison.rudolf@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Kailee Rose

Kailee Rose

Resource Instructor

kailee.rose@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Nadine Scopoulis

Nadine Scopoulis

6th Grade Language Arts

nadine.scopoulis@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Sally Strader

Sally Strader

Instructional Assistant

sally.strader@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Christa Sullivan

Christa Sullivan

8th Grade English

christa.sullivan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Cynthia O'Sullivan

Cynthia Symons

Exceptional Needs

cynthia.symons@lcsdmail.net

Latisha Thompson-Boykin

Academic Support

latisha.thompson-boykin@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Jennifer Tobia

Jennifer Tobia

Instructional Assistant

jennifer.tobia@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Jessica VanValkenburgh

Jessica VanValkenburgh

8th Grade Science

jessica.vanvalkenburgh@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Christy Steen

Christy Vaughn

8th Grade Science

christy.vaughn@lcsdmail.net

Richard Watson

6th Grade Science

richard.watson@lcsdmail.net

Truda Weaver

Self Contained

truda.weaver@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Pamela West

Pamela West

7th Grade Social Studies

pamela.west@lcsdmail.net

Michelle White

6th Grade Science

michelle.white@lcsdmail.net

James Williams

8th Grade Exceptional Education

james.williams@lcsdmail.net

Adam Wilson

6th Grade Social Studies

adam.wilson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Thelma Witherspoon

Thelma Witherspoon

Academic Support

thelma.witherspoon@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Carol Wooten

Carol Wooten

7th Grade Science

carol.wooten@lcsdmail.net