Chris Thorpe

Principal

chris.thorpe@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Thomas

6th Grade Assistant Principal

jennifer.thomas@lcsdmail.net

Mark Rhoden

7th Grade Assistant Principal

mark.rhoden@lcsdmail.net

Darryall White

8th Grade Assistant Principal

darryall.white@lcsdmail.net

Phedrian Alexander

Guidance Counselor

phedrian.alexander@lcsdmail.net

Alayna Anderson

6th Grade ELA

alayna.anderson@lcsdmail.net


Wendy Arner

6th Grade Social Studies

wendy.arner@lcsdmail.net

Holly Bandel

6th Grade Math

holly.bandel@lcsdmail.net


Blanche Baxley

8th Grade Science

blanche.baxley@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Blake

8th Grade Guidance Counselor

jennifer.blake@lcsdmail.net

Leon Boulware

Athletic Coordinator

leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net

Susan Boyd

Nurse

susan.boyd@lcsdmail.net

Sally Brandwood

6th Grade Social Studies

sally.brandwood@lcsdmail.net

Jordan Brown

7th Grade Social Studies

jordan.brown@lcsdmail.net

Melissa Buchanan

7th Grade Math

melissa.buchanan@lcsdmail.net

Becky Carter

Computer Applications

becky.carter@lcsdmail.net

Angela Cossin

6th Grade Social Studies

angela.cossin@lcsdmail.net

Chris Cuviello

8th Grade Social Studies

chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kent Deese

Kent Deese

PE/Health

kent.deese@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Curwood Dillingham

Curwood Dillingham

Guidance Counselor

curwood.dillingham@lcsdmail.net


Mary Dubisky

7th Grade Language Arts

mary.dubisky@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Emily Dunning

Emily Dunning

8th Grade Social Studies

emily.dunning@lcsdmail.net

Reagan Edmonson

7th Grade Math

raegan.edmondson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Joli Elder

Joli Elder

Academic Support

joli.elder@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Vance Evans

Vance Evans

Instructional Technology Coach

vance.evans@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kelly Ewing

Kelly Ewing

Guidance Counselor

kelly.ewing@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Sarah Faulkenberry

Sarah Faulkenberry

8th Grade Math

sarah.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Brandon Galbraith

7th Grade Social Studies

brandon.galbraith@lcsdmail.net

Nancy Gearhart

Resource

nancy.gearhart@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Stephanie Gomes

Stephanie Gomes

School Registrar

stephanie.gomes@lcsdmail.net

Anita Gordon

7th Grade Math

anita.gordon@lcsdmail.net

Daniel Gulledge

Band Director

daniel.gulledge@lcsdmail.net


Michael Gutman

6th Grade Math

michael.gutman@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Angie Harley

Angie Harley

Academic Support

angie.harley@lcsdmail.net


Alison Harris

Media Specialist

alison.harris@lcsdmail.net

Rhonda Holland

Resource

rhonda.holland@lcsdmail.net


Whitney Honeycutt

6th Grade Math

whitney.honeycutt@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Julianna Hoskins

Julianna Hoskins

PE/Health

julianna.hoskins@lcsdmail.net

Picture of John Hyde-Volpe

John Hyde-Volpe

STEM

john.hyde-volpe@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Linda Icard

Linda Icard

8th Grade English

linda.icard@lcsdmail.net

Lauren Iovino

Media Arts

lauren.iovino@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Joseph Kincaid

Joseph Kincaid

6th Grade Math

joseph.kincaid@lcsdmail.net

Bob Kleinschrodt

School Psychologist

bob.kleinschrodt@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Grace Komorous

Grace Komorous

6th Grade Language Arts

grace.komorous@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Marci Lail

Marci Lail

6th Grade Science

marci.lail@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Shawni Lail

Shawni Lail

7th Grade Language Arts

shawni.lail@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Leslie Lange

Leslie Lange

PE/Health

leslie.lange@lcsdmail.net

Elizabeth Litchford

7th Grade Math

elizabeth.litchford@lcsdmail.net


Picture of James Logan

James Logan

Exceptional Needs

james.logan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Courtney Love

Courtney Love

Academic Support

courtney.love@lcsdmail.net


Ricky Lovell

6th Grade Science

ricky.lovell@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Susan Loyd

Susan Loyd

Resource Instructor

susan.loyd@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Michael Lutomski

Michael Lutomski

STEM

michael.lutomski@lcsdmail.net

Jodi Mallett

6th Grade Language Arts

jodi.mallett@lcsdmail.net

Kellie Marks

7th Grade Self-Contained

kellie.marks@lcsdmail.net


Brian McDonald

8th

brian.mcdonald@lcsdmail.net


Jeri McGuffin

Chorus/Piano

Jeri.McGuffin@lcsdmail.net

Andra McGuirt

Accounting Specialist

andra.mcguirt@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Ronald McIlwain

Ronald McIlwain

ISS/ASD Coordinator

ronald.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net


Kelly Moran

Media Assistant

kelly.moran@lcsdmail.net

Megan Morley

6th Grade Language Arts

megan.morley@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Valerie Nims

Valerie Nims

Spanish

valerie.nims@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Janna Noland

Janna Noland

Art

janna.noland@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Melanie Otte

Melanie Otte

Administrative Assistant

melanie.otte@lcsdmail.net


Molly Olson

LS Self-Contained

molly.olson@lcsdmail.net


Robin Parker

8th Grade Math

robin.parker@lcsdmail.net

Danielle Payne

7th Grade ELA

danielle.payne@lcsdmail.net

Amber Pendergrass

6th Grade Science

amber.pendergrass@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Teresa Petty

Teresa Petty

Art

teresa.petty@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Pat Phillips

Pat Phillips

Receptionist

pat.phillips@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Brittany Pollina

Brittany Pollina

7th Grade Science

brittany.pollina@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Heather Preddy

Heather Preddy

7th Grade Social Studies

heather.preddy@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Melanie Price

Melanie Price

8th Grade Social Studies

melanie.price@lcsdmail.net

Kymberly Rejda

Art

Kymberly.Rejda@lcsdmail.net

Ian Richard

6th Grade Science

ian.richard@lcsdmail.net

Madison Rudolf

Self Contained

madison.rudolf@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Nadine Scopoulis

Nadine Scopoulis

7th Grade Language Arts

nadine.scopoulis@lcsdmail.net

Tracy St. Hilaire

7th Grade Science

tracy.sthilaire@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Sally Strader

Sally Strader

Instructional Assistant

sally.strader@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Christa Sullivan

Christa Sullivan

Literacy Coach

christa.sullivan@lcsdmail.net


Latisha Thompson-Boykin

Academic Support

latisha.thompson-boykin@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Jennifer Tobia

Jennifer Tobia

Instructional Assistant

jennifer.tobia@lcsdmail.net


Christine Trotta

8th Grade Language Arts

christine.trotta@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Jessica VanValkenburgh

Jessica VanValkenburgh

8th Grade Science

jessica.vanvalkenburgh@lcsdmail.net

Richard Watson

7th Grade Science

richard.watson@lcsdmail.net

Truda Weaver

8th Grade Self Contained

truda.weaver@lcsdmail.net

Jason Weiss

6th Grade Social Studies

jason.weiss@lcsdmail.net


Adam Wilson

7th Grade Social Studies

adam.wilson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Thelma Witherspoon

Thelma Witherspoon

Academic Support

thelma.witherspoon@lcsdmail.net


Jessica Yates

8th Grade Language Arts

jessica.yates@lcsdmail.net